Contact Us

Welcome

Office Line 605-725-5551

Toll-Free 855-777-3533

Fax Line 605-725-5553

426 N. HWY 281 Suite#4
Aberdeen SD, 57401

To make a song request contact
105.5 – Studio Line- 605-725-4105
107.7 -Studio Line – 605-725-4107

For any general questions contact General Manager
Devin Reints – devin@dakotabroadcsting,com

For billing questions contact the Business Manager:
Kate Von Brook – kate@dakotabroadcasting.com

For advertising inquires contact on of our Marketing Consultants
Erin Drew – Erin @dakotabroadcasting.com
Liz Peterman – Liz@dakotabroadcasting.com
Ryan Jerle- Ryan@dakotabraodcasting.com

Operations / Program Director
Mike Johnson – mike@dakotabroadcasting.com

Information director
Adam St. Paul – adam@dakotabroadcasting.com
or news@dakotabroadcasting.com

Other On-Air Talent
Curt Campbell – curt@dakotabroadcasting.com
Jordan Rose – jordan@dakotabraodcasting.com

Cami Jo – Cami@dakotabroadcasting.com